Performer Credits

Top Menu
Daniel Ross performs acoustic, electric, and bottleneck slide guitars, banjo, mandolin, bass, drums, spoons, jug, suitcase, piano, organ, and bg vocals throughout the record.
1. No Call For Settlin’ Down- vocal: Daniel Ross. Fiddle: Andrea Lewis. 2nd vocal: Ted Hall

2. Roll Me West- vocal: Ted Hall. Bass: Ralph Morris. Drums: Dean Richards.

3. Red-eye Line- vocal: Tom Saunders. Tenor sax: Ted Hall. Drums: Dean Richards.

4. Pushin’ Steam- vocal: Michael Roberds. Harmonica: Ted Hall.

5. Faith In Your Train- vocal: Ea Birkett. Fiddle: Andrea Lewis. Squeezebox: Ted Hall. Guitar: Nicole Saumier. Bass: Dianne Saumier. Bg vocals: Laura Doyle.

6. Prosperity Bound- vocal: Tom Saunders. Fiddle: Mike Sanyshyn. Bg vocals: Ted Hall, Tom Saunders.

7. Southbound Train- vocal: Daniel Ross. Guitars, harmonica, bg vocals, spoons: Ted Hall.

8. Snowplower’s Blues- vocal: Les Ford. Soft shoe: Daniel Ross.
9. Long Train- vocal: Daniel Ross. Bass: Bernie Addington. Fiddle: Mike Sanyshyn. Harmonica: Al Sutton. Bg vocals: Karen Baumgartel, Ea Birkett, Ted Hall, Tom Saunders, Ralph Morris, Digger Folden.

10. Hundred Man Crew- vocal: Ralph Morris. Harmonica: Ted Hall. Bg vocals: Michael Roberds, Tom Saunders.

11. Life Of The Lonesome Rail- vocal, guitars, piano, bass, organ, drums: Daniel Ross.

12. Caboose Jam- vocal: Annabear. Guitars: Maclean Low, Ted Hall. Whistlin’, jugs: Ted Hall, Tom Saunders.

13. End Of The Steel- vocal: Daniel Ross. guitar: Maclean Low. Improv vocal: Laura Doyle. Slide guitars: Les Ford, Daniel Ross. Bg vocals: Laura Doyle, Nicole Saumier.

14. Ghost Train- vocal: Ted Hall. Bowed bass: Bernie Addington. Harmonica, Squeezebox: Ted Hall.

15. Horizon- vocal: Daniel Ross. Slide guitar: Les Ford. Guitar: Ted Hall. Bg vocals: Ea Birkett, Ted Hall.