The Jones Collective is the name for variety of singers and players featured on The Lost Railroad Journal CD, many of whom join Daniel Ross for live appearances.

The usual live lineup includes Daniel on guitar and vocals, Ted Hall on vocals, guitar, harmonica, and squeezebox, Dean Richards on percussion and guitar, and Bernie Addington on bass.

Les Ford often sits in on vocals, guitar and harmonica. Ea Birkett regularly sings
"Faith In Your Train" and adds harmony vocals. Other surprise performers occasionally appear from the audience to pick or sing, giving each Jones Collective show a unique and unpredictable flavour.

Top Menu

Watch the The Jones Collective video
Windows Media Player
Quick Time

Check out the CD liner notes for detailed credits and more...